Jazz at LACMA

Jazz at LACMA

Jazz at LACMA features the art of jazz as practiced by leading Southern California artists. Celebrating over twenty years at LACMA, the program continues to be one of the museum’s most recognizable offerings. Jazz at LACMA is a celebration of L.A.’s finest jazz musicians and has featured such legends as Wayne Shorter, John Clayton, Kenny Burrell, Les McCann, Billy Childs, Arturo Sandoval, Cannonball-Coltrane Project, and Ernie Watts. Over 42,000 visitors attend the program annually from April through November.


Please check back for future concerts.
Friday, April 18, 2014 | 6 pm
Friday, April 25, 2014 | 6 pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 | 6 pm
Friday, May 9, 2014 | 6 pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 | 6 pm
Friday, May 23, 2014 | 6 pm
Friday, May 30, 2014 | 6 pm
Friday, June 6, 2014 | 6 pm
Friday, June 13, 2014 | 6 pm
Friday, June 20, 2014 | 6 pm

Pages